You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China unveils a functional high speed, stealth helicopter that looks like a UFO at a local air show!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Some of the tech would be impossible, without the support of the industry that built it, but we could learn, and make a current variant. I would like to look it over myself, maybe I could figure some of it out!

:)>

Sort:  

I'm sure you could sir smithlabs!
Although, you never commented on the new invention that I posted about here:
https://steemit.com/technology/@janton/keyboards-are-so-last-century

Designed by electical engineers, so it might be above your pay grade or something.

Cute toy, nice gadget. Think I will stay with my voice data entry!

:)>

Well this is for those times when you can't use voice plus the things this can do is stunning, your voice thing can't do gestures and control many different types of programs but you have to learn a new alphabet and functions with this so it would most likely be beyond your comprehension anyway.

I actually liked Grafitti for data entry on the Palm platform. I may load Grafatti on my android, because it is quicker than typing.

The gestures I need to make are widely recognized. You would like the mouse pad I use for Autocad. It is about 16 inches by 18 inches, and each location will post specific forms on the screen. Bypasses a lot of keyboard commands, and allows me to draw a custom drawing quickly.

:)>

The drafting program I use in my computer.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56