Sort:  

I like inflammatory language sometimes I find lyrically appropriate. And this post started out as a reply to @drdave who I've had a few back and forth talks and I feel that he would know that my insults are in good cheer.

https://steemit.com/politics/@drdave/an-open-letter-to-donald-trump-and-his-supporters#@openparadigm/re-drdave-re-openparadigm-re-drdave-an-open-letter-to-donald-trump-and-his-supporters-20171210t131827054z

Well, how could I have known :)

And I'm a big fan of Irony, check out the @informationwar curation comment.

Hey @rocking-dave - I'll confirm what @openparidigm said regarding the "good cheer"... It's good to have a alternative viewpoint so you don't get your ears blown out in the politics echo chamber - figuratively...

He's knowledgeable, articulate, and most important willing to engage in conversation - I consider him to be a worthy adversary. Maybe a little misguided (Ok a lot misguided), maybe a little "off" sometimes, but I'm working on it... Believe it or not, I have started to really enjoy my interactions with him.

Oh, I certainly get that and I do make an effort to spend time outside the echochamber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74