You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💊💊💊How I was RED-Pilled💊💊💊

in #informationwar7 years ago

Hey @rocking-dave - I'll confirm what @openparidigm said regarding the "good cheer"... It's good to have a alternative viewpoint so you don't get your ears blown out in the politics echo chamber - figuratively...

He's knowledgeable, articulate, and most important willing to engage in conversation - I consider him to be a worthy adversary. Maybe a little misguided (Ok a lot misguided), maybe a little "off" sometimes, but I'm working on it... Believe it or not, I have started to really enjoy my interactions with him.

Sort:  

Oh, I certainly get that and I do make an effort to spend time outside the echochamber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32