Did Trump Actually Mock and Make Fun of a Disabled Reporter ?? Well you might Be Surprised...

This is old news but I heard someone on CNN bring it up again today and last week as well.. So let's clear it up.
And btw, I know many of you know I can't stand Donald Trump. So you might be asking "Rob why are you bringing up stuff lately about Trump that seems to exonerate his crude and vile behavior over the past few years ?

My response to you : Above everything including my disdain for Trump and his cronies...well I value the Truth. A matter of fact I think if more people would actually value Truth and go looking for it ( even if it is painful to find the Truth) our Country would be a lot better off ! Actually our whole World would be better off.

So Did Trump Purposeful Mock the Disabled Reporter from the NY Times ??

Well ... yes and no. Trump mocked the Reporter who happens to have a disability but he did NOT mock and make fun of his actual disability. A HUGE difference.

Don't Believe Me ??

Look at the Video below. Watch Trump use the same flailing motions describing other people that he used to describe the disabled Reporter. It's obvious he was NOT singling out and making fun of the disability of the disabled Reporter. He was doing the same thing to others who do NOT have a disability long before the controversial event
occurred ( Below) .

Case Closed...

So Donald J Trump did NOT mock the disabilities of anyone. PERIOD !! End of Story !!

Cheers,
Robert "Truth Matters" Andrew

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I’m glad you got to the truth, Rob and found out , for sure, Trump didn’t stoop so low as to make fun or mock a disabled person’s disability.

Thanks @redheadpei. Yeah at first I jumped on the bandwagon and said to myself "That Trump idiot has crossed the line with making fun of people with disabilities". But it's clear as day that he made these flailing motions before at people without disabilities.

I think Trump has made #fakenews out to be just negative news ( which is NOT #fakenews).

But this incident does seem to be actual #fakenews spread by the media ,imo

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

Truth Matters!!! And while we may not like Trump for valid reasons, we should not tolerate Fake, Partisan behavior from our media. Because the longer it goes unchecked and unchallenged- today it is Trump but tomorrow it may be the candidate of your choice.

Thanks again for posting!!!

Thanks my man. And I hear you. I thought about making a FB page dedicated to non- partisan Politics looking at Truth and the Truth only. But I figured I would get so involved it would take away an enormous amount of time from my Life lol

A better question is, why are you watching CNN?

Why ?? Same reason I watch Fox . Both are a joke. Both are #fakenews at least to a certain extent. I figure if I watch both I can try to decipher and wade through the Bulllshit, and somewhere I possibly can find the Truth by looking at Different Sources. It's tough, though. No question.

CNN is bad. Even if it's not all #fakenews it definitely is biased news to the extrememe. . Give me a break that Joy female anchor, what a joke.

But Fox is even worse.

Hannity is state sponsored TV for Trump. It's like North Korean news, It is ironic how Fox and Trump go on about CNN when Fox is just as pathetic.

The only person who I believe on Fox is Shep Smith. And I will say I watch Tucker and even though I do not always agree with him he makes some valid and sound arguments about his views. But everyone else has their nose so far up the Supreme leaders ass at Fox ( Yes that's Trump) it's sickening.

WTF, Hannity says at the end of his Show quote, "Where at Fox we always deliver FAIR and BALANCE News" is a f@cking joke.

It's state sponsored Trump TV, pure and simple as that.

And the way Trump goes on about #fakenews when even in his own freaking omission he says it's just negative news...well this is a Corruption of our Democratic principles. (Btw, Trump is #fakenews incarnate as 80% of everything that comes out of his mouth is a bald faced Lie)

Anyway for the last time #negativenews is NOT #fakenews. Not saying excessive #negativenews when it's biased is not f-up but it is NOT fake !

I stopped watching cable news a while back, they provide only aggravation. Shep is an asshole, its his fault I saw a guy shoot himself live.
The MSM pushes utterly fake anti Trump narratives every day, for example, did the president call immigrants animals?

Isn't that old news?

Yeah @drakos that's why I put "old news" in the first sentence of my Post, and then explained why I brought it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87