The Mandela Effect - The Most Earth Shattering Phenomenon in History

in #informationwar5 years ago

Mandela-Effect-Explained-by-Parallel-Universe-and-Multiverse-Theory.jpg

Note: I wrote this post with people in mind who are already aware of the Mandela Effect. If the Mandela Effect is new to you there will be videos included with this post that you will find interesting, and will fill you in.

The Mandela Effect in my opinion is the most Earth shattering phenomenon in history. If the general public was made aware of the truth there would be even greater social chaos and upheaval in society than if the Government publicly disclosed the existence of U.F.O's and Aliens.

Currently the Mandela Effect is relegated to the conspiracy bin of Novelty. It's considered by many to be nothing more than misremembering events, people, name's, etc. If the truth we're known that somehow the very fabric of reality can be rewritten like a powerful operating system, or that parallel universe's were somehow melded together it would paralyze society. Unfortunately no researcher yet can come up with one definitive answer, yet the truth is that somehow for millions of people we have the exact same memory that long list's of names and events have been literally rewritten.
berenstain-bears-mandela-effect.png
When I first ran across the Mandela Effect I pushed it aside for months. I never got past the headline and wouldn't give anything M.E. related on YouTube a click. Than finally one day on YouTube I gave it a go. Mind Blown! There are some Mandela Effect's! I know without a doubt some of the many M.E.'s from spelling of names to movie scene's to Corporate logo's have indeed been re-written or millions of people have been slid into an alternate reality. I don't care how extreme that sounds. I am not going to be Jedi Mind Tricked into believing something that large in scale is not possible. We are way past calling the Mandela Effect a psy-op, or a mass case of mis-remembering. I won't even entertain the thought at this point.

I know for a fact without any doubt the Bernstain Bear's since I was a kid in the 80's was always the Bernstein Bear's. That is a fact, The Bernstein Bear's were never spelled Bernstain until sometime in the 21st century. The possibility that millions of us had the exact same memory of the Bernstein spelling is impossible if it were not true. The scene of Dolly in the James Bond film Moon Raker no longer having braces during the famous love scene with Jaws is a fact and not a memory issue by millions of people.
cam00809.jpg
There are enough Mandela Effect's that without a doubt in anyone's mind are 100% examples of reality somehow being rewritten. We don't need to know the how or why for this phenomenon to be real. We only need to know that reality has been changed. We don't need Snopes or mainstream society to dictate reality when we know the absolute truth at hand.

There are several possibilities on what may have occurred to change reality. One possibility is that the creation of quantum computing has given someone the possibility to rewrite reality as if our consciousness is coded like a computer program. There is talk that maybe parallel universe's which also ties back into quantum physics have been melded, or that millions of people have literally been swapped from one reality into another. The experiments at Cern have even been blamed as a possible cause for the Mandela Effect.

I only know for a fact that many of these Mandela Effect's are indeed real, and that we may never get to the truth of what caused the Mandela Effect to happen. That would be one truth that would be so mind blowing that every day people who don't question the Government and Mainstream Media's narrative on the most obvious of lies and mistruth's would completely collapse. The very foundation of everything they have ever believed in including God would disintegrate in an instant.

I believe the Mandela Effect should receive more attention by alternative researchers, and we shouldn't treat this subject as a novelty. Without a doubt the Mandela Effect is the most game changing phenomenon to occur in the literal history of civilization, and that maybe reason alone for many people to close their eyes, and put the Mandela Effect into the category of Novelty.

A few good YouTube Podcasts and clips on the Mandela Effect.

The CIA has incredible information on consciousness, the holographic universe, and time travel. Soon to be on my list for future deep dive topics. To say that our Government wouldn't have any information on the Mandela Effect...

CIA FOIA Document Explains Holographic Universe and Time Travel Part 1

This particular podcast had Mandela Effect's that related to the Bible, I don't prescribe that the M.E. is biblical, that's just my opinion, but it shows that even the Bible has had changes, and hardcore Bible researchers are also Mandela Effected.

The Mandela Effect Proof of Parallel Universes

The Mandela Effect and Time Travel Explained by Rob Shelsky

The Edge of Wonder YouTube channel has excellent information on the Mandela Effect and it's a great starting point for people who are new to the phenomenon

D Wave Quantum Computers EXPOSED 2018: A.I. Demon Apocalypse & Mandela Effect

Top 10 Proofs of the MANDELA EFFECT 2018 [Vol. 1/5]

The Mandela Effect Proof of Parallel Universes

I know Brian Stavely from many years ago from the 9-11 research community. He now focuses on the Mandela Effect and is one of the very few people I know who diligently researches this topic in depth. I also like Brian Stavely because he is more than happy to give you his time and answer any questions you may have. Brian has been part of the Alternative Media research community for over a decade. You can check out Brian's YouTube channel and most likely he will keep you current on any new Mandela Effect's.
IMG_20190310_172048.jpg
https://m.youtube.com/user/BrianSStaveley

An Historical Mandela Effect .One of the first attacks on U S. Soil in the 20th century was by Germany during WW1, causing millions of dollars in damage to the Statue of Liberty and New York City.
IMG_20190310_172030.jpg
https://steemit.com/mandelaeffect/@natepower/mandela-effected-u-s-history-my-mind-is-blown

This is a Patriot Uprising Production
By: Nate Powers
If you enjoyed this post your upvotes and comments are greatly appreciated
quote-if-there-must-be-trouble-let-it-be-in-my-day-that-my-child-may-have-peace-thomas-paine-22-34-62.jpg

#informationwar

Qmb3VWjGAgjPQXdAkgKXVVZoiahXSzdayFPR3sa2qpc1ep (1) (1).jpg

Sort:  

When I first heard about the Mandela effect, like you, I dismissed it and never really looked into it further. Somehow, it came back on my path because of the following: In the '80's there was some news that brought singer Julio Iglesias in the news. Now, he was very populair in Europe at the time, so this might not have been news everywhere.
The news came out that aside from the two sons he had at the time (Enrique and Julio Jr.) he also had another son out of wedlock, who was actually older than the other two. Now, I KNOW that this happened, because my parents were up in arms about it (my mother being a fan) and the guy got into the news quite a bit. He also looked just like his father, even had a little hit song himself (probably a pay-off of some kind) and he had a relationship with Princess Stephanie of Monaco (you know, the problem child). One day, I was talking to someone about that, tried to find him online (I had done that some years before, without any issues) and could not find him. Not only that, every info about this event was gone. There was nothing I could find about Julio's illegitimate son. Nothing whatsoever. So what happened? Did the guy and all of his memory just disappear? Wiped out so to speak. I know for a fact that what I'm saying is true, because I asked my brother and sister, and they remembered him...
That's when I read about the Mandela Effect again, and realized, it could be something like that. That, or Julio Iglesias used his money and influence for more sinister things...

Incredible story! I would like to know the truth of the Mandela Effect above anything I have an interest in! Could you imagine if our reality is literally run off of some incredibly sophisticated quantum computer, I have 2 theory's either many of us have been swapped into an alternative reality or the powers that be found a way to edit reality, and the mind blowing thing is something really happened, somehow our reality has literally been edited! Incredible! It would be interesting to see if other people had the same Mandela Effect with Julio's kid as you, in most cases millions of people remember the same thing. Thanks for sharing that!

I did ask in a few groups online, but none had. But I guess they were more US oriented. But I will find out the truth eventually lol.

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Congratulations @natepower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

First things first, It's BERENSTEIN BEARS!
I personally love to explore this topic though I've never posted about it.

I believe that the Mandela Effect is a PsyOp of manipulated popular culture in order to make you doubt your own memories and knowledge. It might seem pretty harmless atm but I suspect it's a test run for revising history through online content.

Who controls the past controls the future. Who controls the present controls the past.

G. Orwell

You know that might be the idea behind the M.E. , making who controls the past a literal statement, What I find strange is People know for a fact things have been changed, Berenstein Bear's comes to mind because ever since I was a kid and I dealt with other generations of kids I always said that is a f@cked up name for a bear family so no way can anyone tell me it's a mis-memory. I would like to know how they pulled off the changes, did they find a way to interface a quantum computer that can literally code reality, and they found the cloud our reality is stored in and can edit it? Why aren't more people investigating this? This has got to be the biggest phenomenon in history, especially if the Government has access to the technology to pull off the Effect. And if they do have this technology that is a mind blower!

You know that might be the idea behind the M.E. , making who controls the past a literal statement, What I find strange is People know for a fact things have been changed, Berenstein Bear's comes to mind because ever since I was a kid and I dealt with other generations of kids I always said that is a f@cked up name for a bear family so no way can anyone tell me it's a mis-memory. I would like to know how they pulled off the changes, did they find a way to interface a quantum computer that can literally code reality, and they found the cloud our reality is stored in and can edit it? Why aren't more people investigating this? This has got to be the biggest phenomenon in history, especially if the Government has access to the technology to pull off the Effect. And if they do have this technology that is a mind blower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65