You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous Anti-Trump Op-ed-The Deep State and George Soros

in #informationwar6 years ago

@justmeagain @libertyacademy
@gregorypatrick

Gentleman, I think I am on to something original that hasn't hit the truth stream, feel free to build on it or use the information for some future work.

Sort:  

We would love to get you on the network's podcast next week. I would make sure you have the whole hour to get into this story, would be a great show. We are doing Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday nights now 8pm EST.

Gregory I will have to figure out how to get a hold of you on discord or messenger, I am picking up a mic soon and I have some software questions to ask you, I will definitely take you up on your offer.

I'm am all about helping out, look forward to it.
https://discord.gg/y996BBh this where I can be found on discord best, DM me anytime and we can get sound checks going or work out any bugs, no problem.

@natepower , I think you are too. Trump has a strong point. If the informant is real, he has just announced guiltiness of treason and sabotage, implicating a group of traitors, who have infiltrated the government intending to stage a coup. The unnamed informant is worried about job security for speaking out??? How about prison for treason and never holding public office again? Obviously, the informant isn't a lawyer.

If the NYT does not turn in the saboteur/traitor, then the NYT is aiding and abetting the enemy. Trump could have the NYT editor arrested for treason right now. I think your hunch is bang on - it's Soros. He certainly has informants in the White House! I wouldn't be surprised to find out that the statement was a compilation of complaints from a number of Obama holdover staffers, that Soros had crafted for press. Nothing in the statement is a new revelation and it's vague, not providing specifics.

Trump should call in the NYT editor's card. Will he? :)

Good call, Nate!

I believe it's an all out fabrication, I didn't bring it up, but I would imagine it's a stab back at the Administration for running the Q Anon op on the left, it appears that an anonymous Op-ed is not an industry standard and most papers would refuse to publish an anonymous Op-ed, the NY Times is going to regret this one.

I see reports that a GOP member has issued notice of a $50k bounty reward for the op-ed author's name. I think it's all hype. I think your instincts are correct and Soros is behind it. If that ever is verified, there probably won't be any repercussions. Is it a Q Anon stab back? If it is, it's not a fatal wound to anyone. Could be interesting if there's a sequel.

I'm looking for the C-SPAN schedule for Jerome Corsi's Senate Intelligence Committee testimony. I'm not seeing it, but I did find a video of him talking about his book back in March. He was talking about the Internet Bill of Rights and government regulation back then.

March 22, 2018
After Words with Jerome Corsi
Journalist Jerome Corsi argued that there is an effort to thwart the presidency of Donald J. Trump. He is interviewed by investigative journalist Sharyl Attkisson.
https://www.c-span.org/video/?442260-1/after-words-jerome-corsi

I'm going to post that...Just posted a video on the Sep 4 published Pentagon officials discussed space-based missile defense priorities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66