You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous Anti-Trump Op-ed-The Deep State and George Soros

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

We would love to get you on the network's podcast next week. I would make sure you have the whole hour to get into this story, would be a great show. We are doing Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday nights now 8pm EST.

Sort:  

Gregory I will have to figure out how to get a hold of you on discord or messenger, I am picking up a mic soon and I have some software questions to ask you, I will definitely take you up on your offer.

I'm am all about helping out, look forward to it.
https://discord.gg/y996BBh this where I can be found on discord best, DM me anytime and we can get sound checks going or work out any bugs, no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62