You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Officially Drops the U.S. Dollar on all Oil Trades/ Will the U.S. "Bring Democracy" in Retaliation?

in #informationwar6 years ago

I believe the cold war coups pulled off by the CIA in Central and South America is what saved Venezuela and unified the region in terms of not buying into a war for regime change, Columbia joining NATO wasn't a popular move either, I wish I knew what the Venezuelan people's opinion is on what is going on with their Country, I don't trust any news sources for a true opinion about Maduro and for all I know Maduro may have a majority of support, and if so it's none of our business in the U.S., thanks for the comment and reviewing my post LadyBecka😀 I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45