You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survivor of Satanic Ritual Abuse Run By CIA & Mormon Church Speaks In Depth About Her Life Within MK Ultra Mind Control Program. ITNJ - 2018

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for keeping the ball moving forward, brother. This country WILL reach a critical mass of anger and disillusionment, and eventually, real change will result.

Sort:  

I think the figure of 10% of the population being causally involved in such crime is possibly accurate - so at any given time, 1 out of 10 people in a space in the USA are literally potentially knowingly involved in all of this. Quite a transformation is needed!

I don't think 10% is close number at all. In my opinion that number is far less, but it's hard to estimate. Where did you get your number?

The number is quoted by the survivor in this video and is the same figure I have heard mentioned by various experts in secret societies (including people who the societies themselves apparently hold in high esteem).. I don't know if it is accurate.

So I will understand what you want to say... 10% of all population of USA? If so, there is no chance that number is accurate. 10% is 32.5 million people...no chance that is true.

The secret society networks are large, the military, government, relgions and education systems are infested and controlled. The mind control means that many victims do not even realise they are victims. It is absolutely possible - pay attention to the TV advertising techniques and realise that many directly employ direct mind control techniques.

I know all that. But 10% is way too high number. I would be interested how did they get to that number. If there is 30 million people involved in things like this, number of victims would be 10+ million and many more exposed cases. I know about mind control and deleting memories and all that, but from 10+ million victims there would be testimonies about it. I hope I'm right because 10% of Americans to participate in this seem impossible.

The CIA agent in the video describes that 10% of the CIA is evil - from his experience - I don't know where he gets that figure from. I also don't know where the SRA survivor gets the figure from.
The figure of 10% was provided regarding the size of the freemasons too by Frater-X one of the best known researchers into them online.

Being involved in this does not mean that you yourself have actively murdered someone, there are many ways to be involved without actually killing anyone - just covering it up knowingly, would count.. Or benefiting in some way from deals/trade. The survivor here describes numerous people from the 'church' raping her who may not have ever killed anyone.

She describes how her and her sisters only really got triggered into remembering after she read Cathy O'Brian's book.. How many people have read that book? Not many.

Including everyone I think 10% is overestimated number. I know this is real and not questioning that. I read about Cathy O'Brian more then 10 years ago and I'm aware all about it. But to say that only in USA 32.5 million people is knowingly participating in this seem way to high to me.

There are 6.5 million Mormons in Amerca (roughly).

I agreed with you 100% @mepatriot.

Hopefully, we will reach a critical mass of LOVE instead of anger and disillusionment. With anger, people are likely to lash out and just perpetuate the violence of our society. Love, on the other hand, can create true and lasting transformation.

I have no interest in loving on ritual abusers. These people need to be found, arrested and locked up. We can worry about love for THEM after we've stopped their ability to rape, murder, abuse and wreck the lives of innocent children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43