You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survivor of Satanic Ritual Abuse Run By CIA & Mormon Church Speaks In Depth About Her Life Within MK Ultra Mind Control Program. ITNJ - 2018

in #informationwar6 years ago

Including everyone I think 10% is overestimated number. I know this is real and not questioning that. I read about Cathy O'Brian more then 10 years ago and I'm aware all about it. But to say that only in USA 32.5 million people is knowingly participating in this seem way to high to me.

Sort:  

I don't know if it is definitely an accurate figure, but it depends on where you draw the line with regards 'participating'. If you were part of a military team and you found out that something like this was going on and said nothing - then maybe you would be classed as participating.

That number is equal to half of population of United Kingdom. Just picture it. I know all can be hidden, but harder if 32 million people is involved.

I can see how it could be possible. The mind control programming works in quite a similar way to the way viruses spread through computers. One person is programmed to then program others.. None of them know they are involved. The victims are also the programmers! I think that is where a significant amount of the number comes from.

We can only speculate about number, but it's not important in the end. Only important thing is to expose this mentally sick people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65