Run to New Zealand?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)


Silicon Valley Billionaires prep for global apocalypses, sneak away to New Zealand (NZ) in 2018, that is this current year, and for the past decade or longer, but now more so than ever before as things begin to accelerate more and more for the good people and for the bad people in this world in global info wars.

Tech Silicon Valley to NZ for END of WORLD.png




Info Wars

2018-03-21 Wednesday 12:42 AM LMS: Run to New Zealand?
Published at 12:54 PM PST LMS JA
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)







Sort:  

The population has greatly increased,
and now the odds are greatly increased,
that I will someday get a chance, to kiss your lips,
I thank the Lord each day, for the Apocalypse.

People are mostly disfigured or dead,
but, Sugar, I won't let it go to my head.
My mama's face, has dripped down into the dirt.
But I'm still chasin' chitlins, whisky and skirt.

Do you want to kill people?

No. But I would like to drink whiskey.

That's some apocalyptic poetry dude.

It's not original. That's Abney Park

I meant to set your world on fire,
I didn't mean to set THE world on fire.
I let the cities burn, now we're all alone. I've come to grips.
Each night I thank the Lord, for the Apocalypse.

I guess they just love LOTR

I'm a big fan of LOTR, too, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44