Censored For Dumb Questions

I'm being flagged for asking dumb questions or so it appears on the Infocomms. I ask good questions. But people are flagging me. People are lying about me. People are attacking me like they attack Soph, Alex Jones, Trump, and others. They say that they are trying to help and yet they do the opposite. Join the Infocomms and ask them why they are fighting me instead of fighting big tech and globalists and others.

Banning Children

Soph has been talking about how leftists can't win on their own terms or arguments. They're trying to ban this 14 year-old girl off the Internet and the world.

Banning Oatmeal

Oatmeal Joey Arnold has been censored as well - Banning Oatmeal.

Banning Real News

Alex Jones has been banned from his own trials or lack thereof.

FLAGGED Screenshot at 2019-05-19 14:23:17.png
Infocomms Debate

Why are you flagging my questions about Twitter and about public information that is already public and not private? Why are my questions bad? That means you do believe in censorship as you believe that you must censor me as I’m bad for asking questions. I’m the bad person because I’m asking dumb questions that are not dumb questions, right?

Blacked Out

08:59 AM - @ZarkMuckerberg, if that was so inconsequential, then why did you black out that person's name? You did not answer the question. So, that means, maybe, that it is not inconsequential. 01:57 PM - @ZarkMuckerberg, why is there BLACK in your post? Did you see the picture you shared? Did you make that picture or did you not make that picture? If you did not make that picture above, then my question is not to you but to whoever made that picture.

Banging Asian Women

01:52 PM - "How Do I Stop Banging Asian Women?" Freedomain Call In

Banning Oatmeal

02:05 PM - Infocomms - Texas Patriot - Actually in this case, there is a high probability this is a Joey bot. People said that cyberpunkspike is a bot. They also accused other people of being bots or being me or being other people or from different people. But how would you know either way and aren't there more important things to get on top of? Leviticus keeps on saying that they are scaring away shit posters. That is a debate we can have. There is a lot that can be said in this debate. Ghost of Griff replied: ":robot::robot::rofl:." Then somebody wrote a message backwards and the other person translated it.

Cable TV

02:16 PM - Nitro TV

TWITTER CENSORED

02:18 PM - I’m not allowed to share Twitter on here? I asked Zuck on the Infocomms why he blacked out a name from a screenshot from Twitter. it is public. If he made it and he blacked out part of it, I wonder what the reason would be as it is already public. It is not private stuff. So, what is the point? On the Infocomms, my comment was flagged and hidden. So, I asked why. That was my next question. They don't like my question. My question is bad. Right? That is what it appears to be, that my question is bad or that all questions are bad. I disagree but some people feel or believe that some questions are dumb questions that should be silenced. Why are you flagging my questions about Twitter and about public information that is already public and not private? Why are my questions bad? That means you do believe in censorship as you believe that you must censor me as I'm bad for asking questions. I'm the bad person because I'm asking dumb questions that are not dumb questions, right?

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59