Bots Are Attacking Me

Too many friends?

I'm being marked as spam because I'm too friendly. Each day, I meet new people. I come to people and ask them who they are. I'm a friendly person with over 5,000 followers on Steemit and over 25,000 on Facebook.

Bots may attack you too. Now, the bots are sent by individuals, perhaps. Some of the bots might be attacking bad people perhaps. The theory is that we should do what Facebook does on the behalf of other people. In other words, these bots might be saying that you are too dumb to decide whether or not Oatmeal is bad or good, spam or not, abusive or not, stupid or not, repetitive or not, ugly or not, and so on and so forth. Very similar to what happens on other social media networks in some ways but not completely. In so many ways, Steemit has been better so far, in 2017, last year, and is different than Facebook in many ways. So, please do not get confused when I make comparisons and contrasts. I'm on Steemit as Steemit and Bitcoin are part of the future for a bunch of reasons.

Bots Are Good & Bad

For the records, the bots may downvote this post, too. Not sure how long the bots will be automatically attacking and downvoting (flagging) all of my comments. It may be for the next day or week or month or maybe forever. I'm here trying to defend myself in this post even as many may not see this or may choose not to look at it. I have wrote a lot about how I love capitalism. I love letting people decide markets, supply and demand. There are the bot debates going on all over and some people don't like the bots.

Irony Is There, Here, Where?

This could be an example of why one may not like the bots. I've been online, working, chatting, marketing, writing, filming, and more, since about 1998, as in the past twenty years, and my stuff is all over the internet.

Keep Going

Dear friends, followers, and others, thanks for everything you do as that is what life is all about. Steemit is growing and I do hope for the best for it even if I may not be around for it as I am being attacked right now politically, socially, or whatever the case may be, just like Diamond & Silk, just like the Health Ranger, just like Trump, just like Roger Stone, just like Alex Jones, just like independent voices on the left and on the right.

Never Stop Seeking Dreams

I'm going to stop writing for now but I do have more to say in regards to the world for humans as we seek smaller government, less war, less taxes, and much more. Life is better as we seek after family first values and community first values and country first values as well.

Your family first is key in life.

Making the world better, one oatmeal at a time.

2015-07-03 JA GROUP 2 VN GIRLS.jpg


Ready Player One Matrix

2018-04-12 Thursday 02:00 PM LMS: Bot Attack
Published at 2:20 PM
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)


















Sort:  

I think the bigger reason why you're getting flagged isn't your friendliness, your attempts to reach out and be personal, or the content of your message. I think the reason why you get the flag is the sheer size of your footer message. All those videos? Links? That's more than half the content of this post. Perhaps dialing that back might help?

IT'S BECAUSE HE FUCKING SPAMS NEW ACCOUNTS ALL DAY LONG!!!!

You do not like videos? You do not want to go to the Drudge Report? You not like David Crowder? You do not like @Stefan.Molyneux? Too much info? Too many links? Too many questions? I am not allowed to be this diverse and complex with so many links and things I want people to see? I have to dumb it down because people are too dumb to handle it even as other people do what I do too?

It's not the content, but the volume. The post is less your own opinions and more the opinions of others.

There's nothing wrong with a curation digest, plenty of people do them. But your "signature," if you can even call it that, is waaaaay too big compared to the rest of your post.

No. This post is mostly my content and the links are to my other posts which are posts I wrote and I believe in the freedom of speech of sharing ideas. King Solomon said 3,000 years ago that there is nothing new under the sun. It is a good thing, not a bad thing, to share things from ourselves and from others.

Hello, Chuck Norris bot, @NorrisBot, are you there? There was a Norris bot out there. Also, a cat bot which had random facts which I liked.

Alright. Well, I offered suggestions as to ways to improve. If you think I'm wrong, then do whatever you please. I figured I'd try and help, but you do you.

Have fun!

Thanks for your suggestions. But your suggestions are based on assumptions that are inaccurate. And your suggestions are based on opinions. And I believe that hate speech should be included in free speech. Not that I do hate speech but anybody can argue and say my stuff is hate or spam or bad or anything. The bots are telling everybody that they are too dumb to decide for themselves what is safe or not safe just like Mark said about Diamond & Silk.

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Oh yeah? You don't know why you are "being attacked"? You are abusing the introduceyourself tag by spamming the same disingenuous message to every single user and occasionally (poorly) mixing it up by mentioning something you see in the photo.

You are trying to artificially gain followers because you know complimenting newbies will gain you followers, and you aren't even trying to hide the fact you are spamming by being more genuine with your comments and yet you are confused as to why you are "being attacked?"

You do not mean any of the things you say to anyone, your comments are scripted more poorly than a Best Buy sales pitch and you don't know why you are "being attacked?"

Here, let me help you

obvious spam.png Either Zoom In or Right Click Image and Select Open In New Tab

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

You have a funny face. Thanks for your opinion. Have a lovely day even if you are against me for one reason or another. Here is a photo of those downvoting and upvoting this post currently:

Screenshot at 2018-04-12 14:57:30.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82