You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robert Kennedy gives a great speech about the vaccine/pharmaceutical industry.

in #informationwar5 years ago

I have Tom Duggan in Syria asking me where the cash is you sent via western union, as it was returned to sender bro? And he says you do not answer his emails.

Sort:  

Hey man. That's strange. I just checked my e mail history and last thing I can see is an e mail from me to Tom asking him to let me know what to do with the money as Western Union wouldn't allow me to send it. Please see the e-mail thread below. Please apologies to Tom for me and if you can, find out some of the dates and times he e mailed me so I can try to trace them but I cant see anything from him in my inbox or spambox and would have actioned any request I received and would certainly not ignore him. He mentioned that he had friends in the UK I could transfer the money to so if either you or him could get me some account details I will transfer it immediately.

image.png

image.png
Thanks for getting in contact. Hope to hear from you or Tom soon. How is Tom doing by the way? Is he still in Syria?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers my friend, asked him to email you again, yes he is still there. :-)

Not received an e mail yet but he's probably busy trying to avoid bullets ;-)
If he has e mailed, I don't know what is going on. Just need a UK bank sort code and account number and I can transfer the money.
Stay safe

Santander sort code 09 - 01 - 28 account 48915617, cheers bro, only ever as safe as the company we keep, so safe. :-)

image.png

Asking for a payee name.

image.png

DM me on Discord if you prefer not to put a name on the chain.

put D Tomlinson bro, I will get it to him one way or another.

Sorted :-)
Should be with you now hopefully.

image.png

Many thanks, and a special thank you for your real effort in shipping the items, and for being a superbly honest person with the funds, a thank you from us, not many people step up like that, you did, thank you bro, if ever you want to join a real no censorship site, come on over https://pocketnet.app/index?msocialshare=true&ref=PGaRoaWgQCdZrfbG1DvG7LqCEXjiXaZGj3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72