Sort:  

I haven't run windows in years. I have a windows 8, but never installed it. I do have windows machines here, but I do not use them much!

:)>

Dang, how many computers do you have anyway?

Nine I can reach right now. maybe a dozen in the office. All OS's I even have a CPM machine in the garage. I don't have a SUN system running, but I pretty much have the rest.

Make that 10 where I can reach them, forgot the Rasberry Pi....

:)>

Holy cow! And they all run?

One is down with windows viruses. It is here for me to fix for my Sister. I plan to install Ubuntu after I strip a few documents off the drive.

The rest. yes. They are a tool for me.

There are another 100 or so here, that could be built up if I need them.

:)>

what the?? a hundred or so??

May be more, I don't inventory, they are tools for me.

How many sockets do you have? Screwdrivers? Hammers? Same difference for me, just tools of the trade.

I still have a laptop with the last good windows program on it, 3.11...and a DOS machine!

:)>

Most people just throw away old machines, you sure you're not a hoarder?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48