You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series : Geoengineering | NEXRAD/HAARP : Changing weather one RADAR at a time | Post 3

You're welcome, @amit86! Yes, Orgone generators like orgonite can be the solution but we need very preciecly built orgonite or orgone generators that can amplify positive orgone energy to wide area, covering many miles.

I generally establish bio orgone psychic shield that is way more powerful than a orgonite. But it makes use of your own lightbodies, intent, focus and pranic energy. Which always work to keep harmful chamtrails miles away. But I have to energise it now and then. Another solution is Tesla shield that make use of aether and plasma forcefield as a shield.

Sort:  

Can you direct me to some definitive resources/links on this? I want to go to the bottom of this and try out myself. Thanks in advance.

I am not aware of any definitive resources/links on this. Building Tesla shield needs an extensive amount of resources and to operate it also requres lot of amount of energy/electricity. And about bio-psychic shielding... I've learned and created this technique myself. When you explore the spiritual realms and go on inside journey, many amazing things will be revealed to you. If you are interested in spirituality, then, this Awakening Project is for you. We will gradually reveal everything, coz, people on this platform are still not ready to accept the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50