Sort:  

On it. I'll throw it up on my Blogger blog and another social media site. Also, CANUSA PATRIOTS would like to contribute to the #informationwar group. What areas do you need help in?

The tag informationwar, and posts that would be classified under that tag include methods of Information War, Propaganda, and Disinformation. The discussion would include governmental doctrine, historical application, Information War on the spectrum of warfare modes, recognition of fakenews, public OSINT, the concept of a Deep State and reaction to it, and critical thinking in analyzing these concepts.

By necessity, conspiracy theory can be discussed under this tag as they often address what many view as Deep State disinformation; this means that discussion of PizzaGate could fall under this discussion. However, I don't want to make this type of discussion the focus of the tag, but rather discussing these issues in terms of method

The ultimate purpose of my focus on InformationWar is to provide you with the tools to defend liberty within this mode of war.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/the-information-war-bot

Right now, it's me and @openparadigm as mods

The best way to contribute is to research and write subjects that would be relevant to the tag, and then include the tag on your post.

I put out a call for additional mods 6 weeks ago, and then immediately went off the Steemit grid...oops.

I may make an additional call for mods in the future, but right now I'm trying to get back into writing mode.

Thanks!

https://canusapatriots.blogspot.ca/2017/12/please-check-this-out-friends-and-family.html

Okay, this is the post, and it went out on my social media site also. Pretty much all my content is related to this group, lol. I can likely help with the research end of things. Done daily. And, likely there will be an article or 2/day min on relevant content. Thanks!

Good luck here on Steemit, and looking forward to your posts. I'd also mirror your posts on your blog ;)

https://canusapatriots.blogspot.ca/2017/12/reshare-of-original-article-by.html
I went back and shared the whole article, with full credit and links to your name. No response necessary, just getting it done correctly.

Thanks, Steve. It's an honour to be in good company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34