Announcing Contest winners.

The contest is over and now it's time to announce the winners but first I would like to thank everyone who submitted memes.

Contest Link

We should also thank the people that support the @informationwar project for providing the SBD through upvotes. You guys know who you are :)

Roll Call

Winner of 5 SBD: @pyroactive32

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@pyroactive32/my-attempt-to-make-a-meme

Winner of 3 SBD: @bmanmcfly

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@bmanmcfly/behind-media-lies-of-illegal-immigration-us

Winner of 2 SBD: @lucylin

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/my-memewar-contest-entry-for-the-informationwar

Be on the lookout for more meme and writing contests this month.

If you have an idea for a meme contest and would like the @informationwar to sponsor it leave a comment below or contact @truthforce or myself @wakeupnd in the discord chat.

Thanks again to everyone that submitted entries and thanks for your hard work fighting the information war.

posted by @wakeupnd

Interested in joining or supporting the Information War?


  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here
Sort:  

they are all great!

Makes me wish I was good at memes. They are all so frighteningly good.

Makes me wish I was
Good at memes. They are all so
Frighteningly good.

                 - aconsciousness


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yay! thanks for picking mine! I also joined the discord and I look forward to chatting with you guys!

Wow.... Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62