You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real danger to our power grid; supposed "Smart Meters", that need to be realistically marketed as fire starters!

in #informationwar6 years ago

haha You guys are neck to neck in the engagement league I know and both could win but how about me giving you a tough competition now ? I am in the RC jail even after having SP of 80 and its pathetic, RC increased only by 10 % overnight :(

Sort:  

Earn as much Steem as you can quickly, because these delegations expire by steemit rules. So build up your account with good quality posts, to help future posting RC.

>:(

Its going terrible, it generated only 20% RC in about 24 hours, meaning I can only comment 3 to 4 times and then wait another 2, 3 days for it to be 100 or ask someone to delegate. terrible

I understand RC jail! I would be there still without help from several people. I wish I could help!

I really don't like this new RC setup, and it still needs serious fixing!

:'(

True that, @janton is trying to help me through different people and sources, hopefully I too could be out of this jail soon

I am so glad he is able to help you! He is a good Man, but don't tell him I said so, ROFLOL!

They are supposed to be working on new account help still. so hang in there!

:'(

I am on mobile right now so can't know who delegated but looks like janton helped already,

I am surely not going to tell this to him and I know the reason too, because he will get a big head right? :D Lol

We can't have him with a bigger head, his pink chair will fall over, ROFLOL!

But I am happy he was able to help you on steem power! I am glad you are back blogging too!

♡♡♡♡♡

You never told me he sits on a pink chair :D lol
You got to tell me more about him :D

Yeah I am relieved now, I can now at least comment back and build my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31