Sort:  

@janton lost one week in the engagement league, and the guy that beat him said that he lost because his chair was broken down. He took up donations to buy him a new chair, as a joke.

THEN he bought a padded PINK chair, and sent it to him in Texas, ROFLOL! John enjoyed it so much, he started to use it at his computer. It is never boring on steemit!

I am glad you are out of RC Jail now too!

:)

Hahahaha I can't believe this is true :D
Steemit for you guys is too enjoyable....as is reading all these stories for me :D let's make @janton post a Selfie n that pink chair and beat that guy twice in a row only to send him two pink chairs back :D

I feel good that I can comment as long as I want again

That is a good idea, @janton ...how about a selfie in the pink throne?

We ALL want to see, ROFLOL; So we know how to set up to compete with you!

@hananali I am happy you are back posting too! Too many are gone....

:'(

I hope everyone will be back soon ;) we just need to convince janton into posting a picture out of that mystery chair. We can convince a lot of people make a come back to see their favorite guy in pink

It will take a lot to get a pink chair selfie, ROFLOL! So get to arm twisting....

He won't be easy to convince, so get after him. :)

It was a good joke for sure! But he has been on top for a long time, I only got close to him one time. He is a Steem Machine!

:O

Haha let's take it up as a mission, he has taken time a week or two off and steemit is missing someone already, he told me last night. A lot of people are going to lose comments in their posts.

True that, he is a machine and posts Almost double as much as the second position guy. I only got 9th to him once lol

So He is taking time off? I guess he IS scared of me, ROFLOL! Everyone will loose comments! :(

I was running second until the hardfork! They wiped out a bunch of my contacts with that change, so I am still recovering!

>:(

haha He told me so but he replied to my comments a while ago which means he will still be active but not as much as he used to be. He may have taken a break from the engagement league only to focus on his home stuff.

I can still not find most of the people, they are all gone I guess which is bad as it took so much time and effort in building a relationship with all of them who are gone in a HF , I used to have about 10 to 15 different people who i would surely talk to each day in comments but now they are down to 3 or 4 only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33