You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real danger to our power grid; supposed "Smart Meters", that need to be realistically marketed as fire starters!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Its going terrible, it generated only 20% RC in about 24 hours, meaning I can only comment 3 to 4 times and then wait another 2, 3 days for it to be 100 or ask someone to delegate. terrible

Sort:  

I understand RC jail! I would be there still without help from several people. I wish I could help!

I really don't like this new RC setup, and it still needs serious fixing!

:'(

True that, @janton is trying to help me through different people and sources, hopefully I too could be out of this jail soon

I am so glad he is able to help you! He is a good Man, but don't tell him I said so, ROFLOL!

They are supposed to be working on new account help still. so hang in there!

:'(

I am on mobile right now so can't know who delegated but looks like janton helped already,

I am surely not going to tell this to him and I know the reason too, because he will get a big head right? :D Lol

We can't have him with a bigger head, his pink chair will fall over, ROFLOL!

But I am happy he was able to help you on steem power! I am glad you are back blogging too!

♡♡♡♡♡

You never told me he sits on a pink chair :D lol
You got to tell me more about him :D

Yeah I am relieved now, I can now at least comment back and build my account.

@janton lost one week in the engagement league, and the guy that beat him said that he lost because his chair was broken down. He took up donations to buy him a new chair, as a joke.

THEN he bought a padded PINK chair, and sent it to him in Texas, ROFLOL! John enjoyed it so much, he started to use it at his computer. It is never boring on steemit!

I am glad you are out of RC Jail now too!

:)

Hahahaha I can't believe this is true :D
Steemit for you guys is too enjoyable....as is reading all these stories for me :D let's make @janton post a Selfie n that pink chair and beat that guy twice in a row only to send him two pink chairs back :D

I feel good that I can comment as long as I want again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21