You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real danger to our power grid; supposed "Smart Meters", that need to be realistically marketed as fire starters!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Hahahaha I can't believe this is true :D
Steemit for you guys is too enjoyable....as is reading all these stories for me :D let's make @janton post a Selfie n that pink chair and beat that guy twice in a row only to send him two pink chairs back :D

I feel good that I can comment as long as I want again

Sort:  

That is a good idea, @janton ...how about a selfie in the pink throne?

We ALL want to see, ROFLOL; So we know how to set up to compete with you!

@hananali I am happy you are back posting too! Too many are gone....

:'(

I hope everyone will be back soon ;) we just need to convince janton into posting a picture out of that mystery chair. We can convince a lot of people make a come back to see their favorite guy in pink

It will take a lot to get a pink chair selfie, ROFLOL! So get to arm twisting....

He won't be easy to convince, so get after him. :)

It was a good joke for sure! But he has been on top for a long time, I only got close to him one time. He is a Steem Machine!

:O

Haha let's take it up as a mission, he has taken time a week or two off and steemit is missing someone already, he told me last night. A lot of people are going to lose comments in their posts.

True that, he is a machine and posts Almost double as much as the second position guy. I only got 9th to him once lol

So He is taking time off? I guess he IS scared of me, ROFLOL! Everyone will loose comments! :(

I was running second until the hardfork! They wiped out a bunch of my contacts with that change, so I am still recovering!

>:(

haha He told me so but he replied to my comments a while ago which means he will still be active but not as much as he used to be. He may have taken a break from the engagement league only to focus on his home stuff.

I can still not find most of the people, they are all gone I guess which is bad as it took so much time and effort in building a relationship with all of them who are gone in a HF , I used to have about 10 to 15 different people who i would surely talk to each day in comments but now they are down to 3 or 4 only

Well, before the HF I might have placed first, but since the HF, I am lucky to place 5th. Too many friends wiped out by that change.

I lost about 60% of my steemit friends which took me almost a year to build up. It will likely take me another year to recover from this loss!

I will just have to do what I can to try to stay in the Engagement League. It sure has become harder to do well on steem with the contact reductions.

:)

the best I ever got was 9th and that was my first week in the engagement league, I am glad you are still staying in the top 5...I would not be even in the list of 200 users now I guess :D

Sad that this happened, I have since lost so many friends here too, many of those have stopped commenting a lot because RC thing, and some have left the platform. It will take time to gain back all those numbers.

I agree, Engagement league will now be tough for small or mid level accounts, don;t worry you are soon going to be a whale here then you would get dozens of smaller accounts commenting on your posts fro free :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31