Sort:  

In a matter of 2 Days I will change the total of the SBDs that you have sent me, to start with the purchases.

At this moment I am still with my wife and my baby in the hospital, with the favor of God I am released tomorrow.

My donation project team will start working on the purchase of what is going to be donated.

Excellent my friend, is this your first child?

Perfect! Hey, yes, he's my first child and I'm very happy! :)

Enjoy him! In just a few more months you will be able to sleep again.
I got that 2nd donation sent out and posted about it can you post over there to confirm you got it?
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@funbobby51/5zuxzg-steem-charity-in-action-give-a-man-some-steem-and-you-feed-him-for-a-day-teach-a-man-steemit-com-and-you-feed-him-for-a-lifetime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67