You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 15 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Thanks man! I was trying to make it work somehow with my story and also my entry and it ended up coming together. For a few judges I haven't spoken much too so it was a bit more difficult to figure what to rhyme about but it worked so all was good!

Thanks man I thought it sorta suited what you believe in and who you are so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

I mean for the judges its a small thing we can all do to help and I think if we can all give a little in that way it'll at least turn into something a bit more substantial!
I will add @deliberators tomorrow I wasn't aware he was a full time judge(which is awesome)! And the date I went back to edit it and must have forgot! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43