You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 1 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

I could imagine it’s very difficult being a judge! At least there’s a panel of judges that makes it easier and at least you guys have your own opinion on every quest!

I think that’s what it’s all about. There was so many good entries and all very different I’m trying to find my time to comment on all the other contestans post and help build it that way!

Appreciate the dedication you’ve put into it and the support you’ve given all of us! Hopefully the contest is just getting warmed up and I’m sure we can see 10-15 dedicated participants!!

I got some catching up to do though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43