Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 14 entry - IFC Logo

in #informationfinding7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!
This is my logo design proposal for IFC.

Knowledge is power. Information is liberating. Education is the premise of progress, in every society, in every family.
Kofi Annan

This is the Information Finding Championship. Whoever brings the best information as voted upon by @apolymask and the judges in relation to what is need finding wins the round.

Everything is information. Everything has a story to tell, even nothing... Even the absence of information is information and can tell us something.

More information is always better than less.


Championship Details

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome job! I love your work! Thanks for entering and.. Now we have like 4 really good entries in this round! This is going to be super hard to judge!!!

This is definitely one of the better rounds for the judges to judge. Like you said a few really really good entries!

I love this one. I see the skyscrapers as kinda like the steemit community, with the circle around it representing the mission of the IFC, namely to bring more people into this community and to be as inclusive as possible. Not to mention the UFO is pretty badass, representing advanced technology perhaps? In any case, excellent entry and you've got my vote for this round.

I really like these logos! Nice job @bitpizza, good luck!!

Great job. Simple and pure. Great colors too!

Hi @bitpizza. @apolymask has asked me to be a guest judge for this round and I have chosen your entry as my favourite. You'll have to wait and find out who the other judges choose but I just wanted to say well done and the best of luck mate. It's a really cool design and the colours are very 'of the moment' it would appear. :)

Hope your day is going well, my friend. :)

I really like this one! I know we're "competitors" but this looks really nice! I like your color choices and the building looks great - very geometric and futuristic :)

Well hey I like the colors! I'd love to see your process too. It looks nice. :)

Hey bitpizza! I'm looking through deciding who to vote for and I wanted to ask you more about how you created this image? Was it a template in some graphics program, or did you draw some of it up yourself? Or..?

I want to use something original that like no one has ever seen before, and.. I really love your entry. I'm really close to voting for yours, but.. I just want to know more about how you created it?

Thank you for your kind words! This post in response to requests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50