Information Finding Championship - The Logo Design Process

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!
IFC logo design process step-by-step from start to finish in response to requests from community members.

Fonts used for IFC logo: Moonhouse, Roboto.

This is the Information Finding Championship. Whoever brings the best information as voted upon by @apolymask and the judges in relation to what is need finding wins the round.

Everything is information. Everything has a story to tell, even nothing... Even the absence of information is information and can tell us something.

Logo Text

More information is always better than less.


Thank You!

Sort:  

I love this logo! Are we allowed to use with your permission? I love the final one with the ufo, it looks professional!

I love how you made a gif out of the whole process! Cool to see each step like that. :) So I think that answers most of my questions in regards to if it was a template or something more original, the only question left is the one charisma asked, do we have permission to use it as our official logo?
I shoulda made that a requirement upon entering the contest but I forgot. SO I need to ask you for permission to use it.

Yes, of course you can use this logo for your own purposes. I'll be glad to see it as community logo.

Awesome! Thanks so much. :) You did a wonderful job!

You got a 2.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bitpizza!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47