Which influential figure would you be for a day?

in #influential-people6 years ago (edited)

When talking about influential people in the world today and in the past we got a huge list of names on our hands. But everyone has an idol or maybe that favorite person who inspires them to try and do better at their job, school, hobbies and etc. Its motivating.

So today we're exposing ourselves!:)

Personally I would love to be Neil Armstrong pretty much on the day they "landed on the moon". That would be awesome and amazing to experience. Plus I could later confirm if the landing really happened or were they in some desert on earth, just saying its possible:)

neil-armstrong-hrzgal.jpg

Who would you be for a day?

Have a pleasant day, I'm out!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

I think I would be elon musk because I think he is literally changing the world himself.
As for the moon landing....hmmm....I want to believe that Nasa and crew did land there but I just find it strange that

  1. they "lost" the actual original video footage to the single handedly most important historical event in all o f human history. Nothing man can do will surpass this if it actually happened until maybe we land on the planet Mars.
  2. I also find it strange that they were able to accomplish this ridiculously difficult and insane task of landing on the moon with the equipment they had back then, especially computational equipment. Today, that iphone or Smartphone has more capacity that what most of Nasa's computers put together had, and yet we have not gone back.
    People argue that it is the cost and so on as a reason to not going back, while others say why do what you have already done once and other arguements.
    For me, I'd like to believe it but I highly doubt it.
    Hope I didn't burst a balloon or come of like a jerk.

ps, love your sig. avatar!!

Good choice in Elon Musk @streetstyle!

And yeah, I was kinda trolling with picking Neil. I gotta admit I don't believe we went to the moon, I've watched a ton of stuff on this matter and its more than obv it was nearly impossible back then. And even now, lolz. WTF were they thinking... As long as NASA gets its $$$$ budget they will keep lying to the public about things...

My first pick was Nikola Tesla, a very bright mind full of awesome ideas...

Thanks for kind words OG, it was made by @atopy in one of my contests back in the day:) No way I'm changing it, luv it so much:)

very good post,my dear friend @kid4life,
thank you so much for sharing your post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68