Welcome to steemit

in #indonesian7 years ago

image
When on sunday 11 february 2018, I choose to join with steemit because i got base on information from steemian in my surrounding area. So, im interesting to join with steemit. Because in steemit we not only sharing the stories but there are many benefits in steemit. We can sharing to other environments here and to improve our reading and writing.

image

All about myself
Ini lah saya yang bernama Fatahillah.
Saya berasal dari keluarga yang sangat sederhana yang berasal dari sebuah desa di salah satu kecamatan di Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam. Saya berusia 24 tahun dan aktivitas sehari hari saya yaitu salah satu tenaga bakti di salah satu Dinas pemerintahan kota Lhokseumawe. Iya ! Saya hanya seorang tenaga bakti. Anda pasti tau seorang tenaga bakti itu seperti apa. Saya lulusan D3 Teknik Mesin di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe.

image

Selain melakukan aktivitas sehari hari saya juga tidak pernah lupa meluangkan waktu untuk berolah raga, karena sesibuk apapun aktivitas kita sehari hari sempatkan lah berolah raga, karena olah raga itu sangat penting untuk badannya kita. Salah satu olah raga yang saya tekuni adalah sepak bola, dari semenjak SD saya sudah menggemari sepak bola sampai saat ini, dan saya menggunakan nomor punggung 16, sesuai dengan tanggal kelahiran saya yaitu 16 November 1993.
Inilah saya manusia biasa yang masih serba kekurangan dalam hal apapun. Maka dari itu Sudi kiranya untuk para steemian, dan juga senior yang sudah terlebih dahulu bergabung dengan steemit untuk membimbing saya yang masih pemula dan serba kekurangan. Sekian terimakasih.

Sort:  

Welcome @fata016

Welcome @fata016.

Thanks @travelfusion and
please guidance for me to be victorious in stemeet hehe


Welcome to Steem @fata016.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Okay @steemladder, thanks for information

Great post..Welcome to Steemit @fata016

Thanks Mrs @leyla5. Please guide me Mrs hehe

@fat016 glad to have you here. Do have a wonderful stay and be detemined to succeed.
As a way of helping newbie, i took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Thank you very much @inspiredgideon

You are highly welcome

Thanks you very much @inspiredeon1

please help me let many who vote hehe

Selamat bergabung dengan para steemians @fata016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30