You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction is Approach and Convenience

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion @ainie.kashif, which is very useful for me who is still junior, hopefully with this I can be better again in the future.

hopefully with your prayers I can be more eager in practicing the sciences and my experience to all friends steemit and hopefully useful.

Sort:  

You are most welcome @zuhraagustin, feel free to ask me anything. I will try to help you if I can. Go join this group team x-pilar. Read this post... hopefully you will be success soon. Boleh tanyakan @dilimunanzar kalau ada sebarang soalan berkaitan group ini ya. Selamat sukses! https://steemit.com/contest/@xpilar/new-contest-from-xpilar-home-town-30-11-2017-get-free-upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67