Introduction is Approach and Convenience

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hay best friend steemit all...

There is a saying that says this ⤵

  Do not know then no love, 
  No love then no love, 
  No love then not married, 
  Not married then have not met his soul mate !!

  Yes so little story of a "Jones" (jomblo happiness) who is traveling to find true love that has not been there where, Hehehe. why why so ngaur ??  forget all that .. wkwkwk

image

  Okey, introduce me Juhra Agustin, usually my friends call me with various names, some call "Zuhra Agustina Ramadhana Agustus", "Zuhara", "Jiera", "Boboboy", "Tomboy", "hay boys ", and much more. I do not know what they all think but I consider it all as a form of affection from them to me. Maybe after this among you all steemit friends there who want to add a new name name for me ?? Ha ha ha...

image

   Yes .... from the photo above, I am a student who takes concentration of Islamic Counseling at the Islamic Institute (IAIN) Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. Currently I am a VII semester student who will soon become a final student who wishes the wisudatepatus in time. Aamiin...

image

    Initially I never thought to take the concentration of Islamic Counseling with the title of S, sos.I but one that is certain in the world of counseling, to become a counselor sometimes must be "SKSD" (sok kenal sok dekat). Because the counselor must make a counselee / client has closeness with us by making him comfortable with us, so that a client is open in telling the problem he was experiencing with a counselor. so, the counseling process can run well.

    Well, that's a glimpse of info about the world of counseling.Kalau with a client / counselee just a counselor should create a comfortable atmosphere for the creation of a closeness, especially to with you...

    Maybe for now, this is the only thing I can say to my best friend as an introduction. Thank you..

By @zuhraagustin original child Aceh

Sort:  

Congratulations @zuhraagustin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for the information and attention @steemitboard, this is very helpful for me as a beginner.

Hello @zuhraagustin, thanks for the introduction. Welcome to Steemit!

My advice, it is better to type in the posting box here rather than using your current method because I cannot read your post directly and this scrolling to read your post is quite difficult I believe also for others.

All the best with your Islamic Counseling studies. I believe you will succeed very well in your study. Keep Steeming and see you around!

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion @ainie.kashif, which is very useful for me who is still junior, hopefully with this I can be better again in the future.

hopefully with your prayers I can be more eager in practicing the sciences and my experience to all friends steemit and hopefully useful.

You are most welcome @zuhraagustin, feel free to ask me anything. I will try to help you if I can. Go join this group team x-pilar. Read this post... hopefully you will be success soon. Boleh tanyakan @dilimunanzar kalau ada sebarang soalan berkaitan group ini ya. Selamat sukses! https://steemit.com/contest/@xpilar/new-contest-from-xpilar-home-town-30-11-2017-get-free-upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39