Introduction Myself

in #indonesia6 years ago

Introduce my name is vidiya kustari, usually called vivi. I am a semester 2 student of sharia banking at Islamic High School Al-Islahiyah Binjai or commonly known as STAI. I am the third child of three siblings, I was born in Aceh and I am Javanese and now live in Medan. You could say I am native mulatto.

vivi88.jpg

I am a Kpopers, and my fandom is EXO-L designation for Korean boyband EXO fans who have scored a lot of history. My hobby is writing, singing, dancing, listening to songs, and I also like to eat but its strange until now my weight is still 41kg, it has been 3 years in a row and it can be said record 😂

I love the world of music, movies, design, photography, and also cook. And I want to be a composer, I think telling about someone special through a melody is a beautiful thing.

I am also a cat lover, my house is 7 cats, it should be 8 but taro is gone some where and now only live roki, migu, maru, kala, ori, moli and luca. Cats are my friends at home, it's fun to play with them.

Well I think the introduction about me is enough to come here, if it's too long pity read, and I'm also tired of writing it. hehe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vivi88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vivi88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33