4 Tips that I Do to Get Rid of Surfeited

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

EVERYONE ever got bored. As long as the human is still normal, then he will feel it, but not every day. The saturation experienced by everyone is of course different.

Sometimes the saturation comes without knowing the time. Factors can vary. There is a saturation of the circumstances, environment, association, place, and even some saturated with the attitude of the people around us.

Well, to expel the saturation of any human being has a different way too. The saturation that comes in a person is only he who knows the cause, unless he tells honestly to others what factors make him saturated.

I myself have also experienced it, but always has its own way to amuse myself. What I do is not necessarily compatible with you, as I said above each of us has his own way. No need expensive and luxurious, just do some routines just like the following points.

Watching Movies

watching-tv-on-smartphone.png
Ilustration | source

One surefire way I do when the sickness disease comes is to watch a movie. There are also movies that I like the most bollywood, then hollywood, then other genre films.

It took me only two or three hours to complete a title. Not necessarily a funny movie, any movie that can make me entertained like; action movies, romantic, even a mystery film genre.

But sometimes this way is a bit problematic during rush hour or a lot of office work. Because to watch it needs to focus. Do not be disturbed by anyone. So usually this way I do at night, between 21:00 WIB-23: 00 WIB.

Sometimes, if the movie I watch is interesting and very inspirational, then I will rewrite (refiew). This I do to recommend to my fellow movie lovers. There are even some of them who ask for it, I give the file.

A walk to the Traditional Market

382998_06410918112014_Pedagang_Pasar_Tradisional_Sesalkan_Kenaikan_BBM.jpg
Ilustration | source

Above I have mentioned to eliminate saturation does not need luxury. To a shopping center like a traditional market do you need money? He does, if we are shopping does need money, but if we do not spend, do not need money.

Why should I go to the market, for me a lot of inspiration there. There are various sights I like to watch them transact in attracting their customers.

Moreover, there are merchants who are funny. I could spend hours there looking at them. Not infrequently also if the seller men, always have a way to seduce young women customers to want to shop at their place.

Seeing the Fishermen Pull the Trawl

tarik pukat.jpg
Ilustration | source

Well, someone said, my habit is quite unique. But even so, I really enjoy it. Usually this activity I do in the afternoon after the Asar prayer at the beach Gampong Java Banda Aceh.

Every Sunday afternoon, I often go there to observe the fishermen who are pulling the nets together. There is a high value of togetherness there. After seeing them, I also often buy the fish they catch.

The fish I bought on them were fresh, no preservatives and got ice. So, there are two advantages that I get. Selalin became the object * refreshing * for me, also get the fish that are still alive.

Historical Site Tours

museum rmh aceh.jpg
Ilustration | source

This habit is equally interesting. Usually I choose the nearest historical attractions. If in Aceh there is Rumoh Aceh Museum, Museun Tsunami, Syiah Kuala Tomb, Kerkhoff cemetery complex and several other historic sites.

There are many benefits there in addition to eliminating saturation, as well as a place to sharpen the memory of the past history. If to this place I usually do not come alone, but invite some friends who are equally lovers of history.

Only these four things I do often. But there are other things, but these four are routine, either when saturated or even when not saturated even though I do it too. If there's anything in common with me, you're my brother.[]
copi.jpg

Read Also:

Yang Tersisa dari Steemit Gathering KSI Chapter Bireuen

Sembilan Jam On The Way Meet Up KSI Chapter Bireuen

Recognize Four Types of Bosses

Sort:  

i think we moslem feel refreshed 5 times a day with the prayer. that is more than enough

Right, maybe next time we can write how to rid the boringness of Islamic version ... there is there, read Quran, night prayer, zikir (remembering Allah), etc.. thanks for your comment

Kok sikit kali cuma empat?

Han ek kutuleh panyang2,,,, hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36