THE DIARY GAME : 05/08/2020 |1st entry: Work

in #india4 years ago (edited)

I hope you and your family are doing well.

Mornings are my favorite time of day.

I woke up at 5:00 a.m. I figured out exactly how much time I need to get out of bed, brush my teeth and wash my face, change clothes, and start my day with some exercise.

After two hours of workout in our nearby park I returned back to home.

IMG_20190219_133018018_HDR.jpg

After 10 to 15 minute I took quick shower, put on real people clothes.

I spend 20-30 minutes doing something that just makes me feel good.Even if I’m busy and have a ton on my to-do list, I’ll try to spend at least a few minutes getting my head space in order.

I check some news channels to keep me updated and what's happening around the world.While going through the news I came to know about Beirut explosion where At least 135 people were killed and 5,000 wounded in a massive explosion that shook Beirut.

Capture.PNG
www.timesnownews.com

beirut-explosion-13-ap-rc-200805_hpMain_16x9_1600.jpg

Around 9:00 I had my breakfast. I have switched to a lighter breakfast than usual, as my kitchen is much closer than normal and I don’t have to go anywhere.

After having breakfast I started my office work.As we all know that due to pandemic the offices are closed and working from home.While I’m working, I’ll usually snack on something like a yogurt, a Kind bar, a smoothie.

Around 1:00 pm I had my lunch and took a break of around 20 minutes.What I eat for lunch depends on the day.

IMG_20200806_121217873.jpg

I wrapped up my office work for the day around 6:30 pm after that i spend some time with my family.

Before having dinner I watched an episode of NARCOS in Netflix and around 9:30 pm I had my dinner.

xnarcos-th.jpg.pagespeed.ic.W1exIdzKA6.jpg

Narcos

Before going to sleep i quickly check my social media account.

That's how my day passed.

Team: @steembharat

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem world @narayankumar and congratulations on publishing your diary post. Narcos web series is one of the best Netflix web series.

Hi @narayankumar congratulations on your first diary entry!
My friend is a big fan of narcos series on Netflix, I'm currently watching The vampire diaries on Netflix.

Please write #India at the end of your every post! Thank you!

I will follow you guidelines.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50