Result day for India

in #india2 months ago

Today is the election result day for India and soon we will get to know which party will come in power for the next 5 years. Though everyone almost knows that it's BJP that will win, but you never know. This time sentiments of some of the states have changed towards the winning party of last elections which was BJP.

Honestly I have never been much in favor of the last government but as of now India has no other strong contender against BJP and the ones that are there which is the second leading Congress party, it's best they do not win. It is about choosing between who is the lesser corrupted party. I am not much into politics and have almost zero interest in it, but whoever comes in power do have a direct impact on our lives so it does matter to know.

image.png
Source

Yesterday the stock market boomed. It jumped by almost 2000 points and then today it went down again. My sister works in a bank and she advised me to make some investments anticipating that the market will move up further today and, I did invest and today I am seeing it all in red....haha. That's what always happens with me in stock market. I have never had my luck in it, so I never invest. Now these stocks are some good ones so I am sure if I hold it then over a period of time it will give me some decent returns. The ones that I invested in are Coal India and Adani Enterprise. Both of them as of today are showing loss for me :-(. For today everyone was anticipating that the market will rise high but then it just went reverse. Let's see by end of the day what takes place.

If BJP wins then I am sure the markets will have a good movement tomorrow and if they have a loss then the markets are going to crash. If BJP wins, it will be their 3rd stint in the Country. Problem with India is that there are no parties who are absolutely clean and will only work towards the betterment of the Country. In that case at-least the BJP government has been progressive in many ways. If there would be strong contenders and parties then automatically whichever government comes in power, will do it's best to make sure they are again re-elected. And a healthy political competition is also good for the Country. Because that will lead to less corruption and a healthy growth of the Country.

Let's see what is India's fate for the next 5 years.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18