India: WazirX Enables UPI & PayTM for P2P Transfers!

in #india6 years ago

Crypto enthusiasts using WazirX P2P exchange in India can rejoice as the exchange has added UPI and PayTM for instant money transfer into their P2P module for sale/purchase of cryptocurrencies.

They are also growing rapidly and have claimed to be matching orders as quickly as 1 order per minute. The liquidity is improving on WazirX and this is great news for everyone involved.

wazirx.jpg

How to add your UPI id & PayTM number on WazirX P2P:

  1. Go to P2P
  2. Go to "Sell"
  3. Tap on "Add/Edit Bank, UPI & PayTM Details" on the bottom right!

Currently it seems as though WazirX is numero uno for liquidity on any P2P exchange in India. Hopefully other exchanges will add new features and improve their liquidity as well.

Overall this is great news for cryptocurrency enthusiasts and investors from India.

Head over to https://wazirx.com/


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Steem.Chat Contest #39

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Very nice article and from your last two/three blogs I am sure that crypto users from India need not to be worried.Finally the crypto exchanges find the way to run business which was almost tough and unsure after RBI,s interference.

Outstanding content, I am not in India so no use for this one but respect what you do! I also help minnows but worldwide! I also love your content and curate quality content. I would be honored if you would consider one of my curators as one will upvote you 20% more value than self upvoting 10 times with the SP it takes to join @zappos and or @dgi where it upvotes hundreds of minnows daily @.03 free, for big enough delegation and minnow help we also advertise for your witness and more! Thank you for your consideration

WoW that's what I want

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I am being very confused which is the best P2P platform for us. In last three days , you have given us 3 options.

Haha! Use whichever offers you better rates. Keep accounts ready everywhere cuz in the days to come I will share more options. :D

Thanks a lot for keeping us updated in this cntext.

Excelente contenido de mucha calidad...

I used it last time, and made some mistakes entering my bank details, and also accepting the payment even when I didn't receive. they were quick to resolve my issue. I really like thr support system.

@firepower, You every time provided perfect crypto exchanges news update. There are better explained how is working WazirX P2P exchange and what's benefits indeed from it using better image. Yep that's great news for crypto investors of India. Currently India has biggest opportunity for growth up crypto investment. Thanks to the details.

Wow,great news,now we should wait to some time when our dear steem token will reach its peak level.Thanks for your every updates .Wish you a very beautiful time.

Very nice information.
Can i convert my steem to INR in paytm using WAZIRX ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52