The Diary Game : 6th August 2020. Day1

in #india4 years ago

Hello guys how are you all of you.. I hope you all are safe in your beautiful home. so, Now today I am discussing about my daily life routine … I hope you all enjoy. when you read my this daily life routine. so, guys without wasting your time lets start ..

First of all my self Sourav Kumar. And I belong to patna. My morning start at 5 o’clock. When my phone is ringing . I mean my alarm so I wake up and then go to the washroom then exact 6am. I am gone on the roof and then I do my all exercise for one and half hours.

IMG-20200806-WA0000.jpg

And then I am brushed .My teeth and then after take a shower and after 30min . I took my healthy breakfast for my body muscles. And then I come in my room for take rest. And also check my social media accounts like. My what's up messages, status, Facebook messages or Instagram .

YouTube is one of the best platform. You can search anything. You just need to type how to …. and then. YouTube can give your question of answer. And I really love YouTube and most of the time. I am watched YouTube because I love to spend time.

YouTube and then watch some news chancels for my general knowledge. And after using my phone. I go to for my study and there is no fix time study for me. Sometimes I study for one hour. And sometimes for two or three hours and after my study.

IMG-20200806-WA0002.jpg

I go quickly to kitchen direction because that time. I feel too much hungry and many rats run in all direction in my stomach. And when I took my lunch. Then I come back again in my room for take a rest for sometimes. When ever I go outside for some work like marketing. And when I come back home then.

My mom say don’t touch any thing first of all you go and take a bath. Then you touch anything in home. And I know my is absolutely right because its very necessary for this epidemic Covid-19 time. And I follow steps because I am medical laboratory technician.

And I am always take a protections like wear mask and most important thinks. I wear mask in proper way. Because when I go market sometimes. I saw too many people wear a mask. But not in proper way and I think its not right , But I do all things in proper way.

So, When I come in home and I do all the things like bath. And all that then I go on the roof in evening time for enjoy beautiful weather view and its really amazing. And then I come back again in kitchen because again. I feel hungry. so, I make a tea for my all family members. And then i give my tea with some biscuits.

My all family members and i also take tea or biscuits and then I back in my room and using my laptop and watch some movies and songs etc. for some work like marketing and when i come back home then my mom say don’t touch any thing first of all you go and take a bath then you touch anything in home.

And I know my is absolutely right because its very necessary for this epidemic COVID-19 time and I follow steps because I am medical laboratory technician. And I am always take a protections like wear mask and most important thinks .

I wear mask in proper way because when I go market sometimes I saw too many people wear a mask but not in proper way and I think its not right , but I do all things in proper way.

so when I come in home and I do all the things like bath and all that then I go on the roof in evening time for enjoy beautiful weather view and its really amazing.

IMG-20200806-WA0001.jpg

And then I come back again in kitchen because again I feel hungry so I make a tea for my all family members and then i give my tea with some biscuits my all family members and i also take tea or biscuits and then I back in my room and using my laptop and watch some movies and songs etc.

that i was invited to join the diary game by @sumit71428

Sort:  

Hey @alex9525 you are welcome in steemit. I hope you enjoy to write your dairy post. And yes Covid-19 is also dangerous epidemic so precaution is also very important for us.

Suggestion
You may write more about yourself and also include more clear picture for get upvote through @steemcurator01. And you may follow @steemitblog for more new updates.
Steem on.

Welcome to this platform brother hope to see you having a great time ahead.

Tnqq brother

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for joining the diary game!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!
Also please put #India at the end of your every diary entry!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79