You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjar's Gaming Index

in #index5 years ago

if I don't jump into one of my ideas and finish it in less than 3 days I just get bored

Sometimes you just got tell yourself in one hour I’m posting this to Steemit regardless of the state it’s in. And liked 10 mins after your where suppose you just got to do it and strop making excuses for another 10 mins. I’ve done this a few times and one of them even got a decent size upvote on it.

I dislike most of the content I produce. I’m my own worst critic and enemy. I’ve sent so many countless hours of content to the recycle bin or wasted days rewriting stuff that I disliked even more then the original when I was done.

Let's make 2019 the year we #getshitdone

Sort:  

I don't send that many stuff to the recycle bin because i'm kindof obligued to post or else I wouldn't do anything in steemit,lol.

Let's indeed make 2019 the year we #getshitdone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75