You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! Find Your Flow With The Awesome Power Of Calm

in #incredibleyou7 years ago (edited)

Calm? i was calm before I read your post on Connor:

https://steemit.com/steemlightpointone/@cryptogee/introducing-issue-1-1-of-point-one-the-competition-steemzine-wk1-competition-finding-connor-20-sbd-plus-bonus-prize

Then after hours of frantic investigation and replies to you and him, I found myself uncalm in that the rather extensive competition rules had voided my, and your only entry.

Not even worth an upvote was it? Pffft

Sort:  

Hey sorry about that, for some reason I missed your follow up posts on that. Weird . . .

But yes, unfortunately because he didn't log in it voided your entry, damn, I wish he hadn't lost his deets :-(

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52