A little about myself

in #in6 years ago

Hi steemians or steemites as I would prefer, how is it going,
I go by the name ZONEK, and I hail from the southern part of Nigeria. I am of a simple and calm personality, fun to be with and quite fond of friends and family. I am a mechanical engineering student as I am fascinated by technology, I dream of pioneering technological industrialization in an advanced way in my country, am also a pianist and a lover of music, I believe in the one true God as the creator and saviour of the world, often i see this present world as a preparation field for the next world to come. Many persons don't believe in life after death but come to think of it, if there is no life after death what is the essence of this present life, I see it like this, in the next life we get rewarded for what we do in this present life or world.
You see man kind is driven by knowledge and will get to any length to get it, even if it will cost him his life. When he gets it he tends to share it with his fellow mankind; now that is what makes us one big happy family but unfortunately this unity created by knowledge is driven away by hate, envy, racism, war, bitterness and all kind of evil vices, poisoning the heart of man making the family unhappy.
Kudos to those great men who continue to keep this love and unity, and continueto share this power called knowledge.l hope to share and enjoy such power in this great community. See y'all.
Thanks and God bless.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

Thanks ma'am, am grateful


Welcome to Steemit @zonek!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow thanks a lot for the links, I appreciate

God bless you more hehe. Thank for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey

Congratulations @zonek! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zonek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66