Drawlloween: Dr. Blood Video

in #illustration8 years ago (edited)



Name: Dr. Blood (mock commercial)
Date: 10/07/2016
No: 7


Next: Witch Patterns
Previous: The Zika Virus


Notes:
  • Dr. Blood is based on a blood vial vector graphic I made for my Society6 page a few years ago. I was interested in doing a low brow advertisement based on the graphic that merged with today's drawlloween theme.

  • I had a lot of fun making this movie! It took me about 10 hours to draw those crude slides and animate the sequence propery. It took another 3 or 4 hours to nail the score I wrote for this silly advertisement. I will have a write up showing how the score is put together shortly.

  • Any sound effect sources I didn't make myself are collected in this youtube playlist.

  • This video is only visible from Steemit or for those who have the link. It is unlisted on youtube.

  • I made the reanimated cow moo sound effect.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47