Draw on Blockchain : Weird Dream Recently 最近奇怪的夢

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)


Doodle with posca marker. Recently I had three weird dream. Unfortunately, the first one I had forgotten... I should write it down.. regret. The second one that I was trapped in an HK public estate like building. I think I was teamed up some people, we are finding way to escape and I get lost. I run and run. I seems like Inception that I forming a virtual world by my own memory of public estate or old district. I finally came to a gate and there is an old man sitting there. I thought I know him but he is only a NPC. Then I woke up, I think I was dead in the dream or fail to complete some mission.

The one I had yesterday night is that I meet my future husband. A military man. Very strong and huge. Personally I am afraid of muscle man. But in the dream I tell me he is my husband and I only follow what he say. We were in a MTR and he protects me every where. (I think my daily accumulated hatred towards impolite people in MTR train make this dream.)

這幾天睡前一兩分鐘一點點塗的POSCA MARKER DOODLE(簡直做孽都睡不夠了)這陣子有三個奇怪的夢。第一個我差不多忘光了,想要先寫下但到要寫時就想不起來是啥... 第二個是迷走在像公屋樓層的地方,我想應該有些隊友的,但都不見人。我們要逃出這個大廈,但來來回回都沒有出口,而有一個閘門的地方,坐著一個老人,我想他應該是認識的,但原來也是個NPC,十問九唔應。然後就醒來,我想大概是完成不了任務掛了之類吧...

而昨天也很獵奇。我夢到一個說是我丈夫的人。是個軍人,超大隻。其實本來我很怕肌肉男的,但在這夢裡他這樣說我就這樣信了。然後我們一起坐地鐵,他處處保護著我,好幸福的感覺。(所以... 這是我每天對衝門啊,不行入車廂中間啊,不先讓車上的人先下車啊,手機開大喇叭啊,種種地鐵人渣的怨恨都發洩在夢境裡...)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/07/22/draw-on-blockchain-weird-dream-recently-%e6%9c%80%e8%bf%91%e5%a5%87%e6%80%aa%e7%9a%84%e5%a4%a2/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-23) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-23) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

that is a strange dream hehehe maybe you have something on your subconciens

Should be!! May be I want a lover so hard xDD

你好吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

這個尷尬了。。。我刷了好久沒看見發帖,再按他就給我發了兩次。。。

最近那transaction broadcast error 好像有时不时回来。
如果发现够快还没人点或留言,还可以Delete Post。
不然只好进去Edit, 将内容改成如Deleted

唯有這樣,這個我用STEEMPRESS發,不知道是那邊還是STEEMIT的問題,因為STEEMPRESS我之前也出過狀況發不出文章。這次明明刷無數次確認沒發出,結果還是被坑得妥妥的xD

应该是steemit. 最近遇过好几次。

That would be rare to dream that you get a fiancé who defends you of everything as if it were an RPG game XD

Now, I hope will get a real one and protect me in real life too xD

Congratulations @nanosesame! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48