Draw on Blockchain : Weird Dream Recently 最近奇怪的夢

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)


Doodle with posca marker. Recently I had three weird dream. Unfortunately, the first one I had forgotten... I should write it down.. regret. The second one that I was trapped in an HK public estate like building. I think I was teamed up some people, we are finding way to escape and I get lost. I run and run. I seems like Inception that I forming a virtual world by my own memory of public estate or old district. I finally came to a gate and there is an old man sitting there. I thought I know him but he is only a NPC. Then I woke up, I think I was dead in the dream or fail to complete some mission.

The one I had yesterday night is that I meet my future husband. A military man. Very strong and huge. Personally I am afraid of muscle man. But in the dream I tell me he is my husband and I only follow what he say. We were in a MTR and he protects me every where. (I think my daily accumulated hatred towards impolite people in MTR train make this dream.)

這幾天睡前一兩分鐘一點點塗的POSCA MARKER DOODLE(簡直做孽都睡不夠了)這陣子有三個奇怪的夢。第一個我差不多忘光了,想要先寫下但到要寫時就想不起來是啥... 第二個是迷走在像公屋樓層的地方,我想應該有些隊友的,但都不見人。我們要逃出這個大廈,但來來回回都沒有出口,而有一個閘門的地方,坐著一個老人,我想他應該是認識的,但原來也是個NPC,十問九唔應。然後就醒來,我想大概是完成不了任務掛了之類吧...

而昨天也很獵奇。我夢到一個說是我丈夫的人。是個軍人,超大隻。其實本來我很怕肌肉男的,但在這夢裡他這樣說我就這樣信了。然後我們一起坐地鐵,他處處保護著我,好幸福的感覺。(所以... 這是我每天對衝門啊,不行入車廂中間啊,不先讓車上的人先下車啊,手機開大喇叭啊,種種地鐵人渣的怨恨都發洩在夢境裡...)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/?p=125

Sort:  

really strange dreams! maybe there is something on your subconciens

Haha thats why u draw a Magic dream mushroom

Posted using Partiko Android

磨菇涵意甚深

藝術家需要磨菇

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

NPC 是甚麼 🤔?

遊戲裡的電腦路人角色,問多少次都只會說同一句話那種(^人^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69