Draw on Blockchain : Unicorn 獨角獸

in #illustration7 years ago




Random drawing of Unicorn. A new work will start on March and need to go to work with normal working hour. Plan to adjust the biological clock from now and in the Feb. Sad that I am a night-active type of person... Start form secondary school age, I had a period that nap around 10pm and woke up around 1am for study. I enjoyed this but my teacher thought this is not good and suggested my stopping this habit. After enter university, it likes a paradise as many creative people are tribe of night. Shooting, writing, programming til the birds wake up.

正在調較夜型人生理時鐘,三月預定要回到日照生活@@ 中學有一段時間喜歡十點左右小睡,一點左右起來溫習。但老師知道後說不能這樣,要我改過來。後來進大學,媒體製作學系不乏夜型人。深夜寫劇本寫編碼的大有人在,知音處處。曾幾何時只要誰在即時通訊說「鳥鳴了...」必能喚來一堆回應。



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿


Sort:  

Cute piece. How long do these usually take you?

I didn't count it, it should be within 1 hr I think, including sketch, draw, coloring and writing. For brainstorm, I do it whenever I am idle like on the train, reading news feeds, friends' feeds, magazine and books. Then think of the drawing and diary content during shower. Let me count it in the coming posts :O

你的画特别像儿童绘本的画,如果加上一些句子,会不会更“可爱”些?

有想過~但這難度挺高的,我怕太矯情會變成一張可愛版的長輩圖 xDDDD

這個風格好可愛。
我超喜歡獨角獸的,總覺得那是藏在叢林裡的真實生物。

我覺得牠又漂亮又神秘(外貌協會)
搜一搜原來也是個財經用語xDDD 讓我來找個觸角獸ICO來投資一下xDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42