Draw on Blockchain : Mr. White Bear 白熊先生

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

I had a link in the profile that collecting all of my illustration on Steem. And these two days, I categorized them again, and making a new web page. I don't know whether is it people still using personal home page as many of artists and illustrators are posting on some professional site like behance. Anyway, not a bad idea to make one, but just stuck in finding host and now just temporary registered on Wix for a emergency use... Wix wins, its ad on Youtube is so successful in brain washing me. I looked into Wordpress too, but need some time to learn.

這兩天在找做網站的東東,除了在主頁STEEM的記錄網站,還想架一個比較全面的。啊咧現在其實藝術家插畫家之類的好像都放專門網站,像BEHANCE那種。有個人展示頁,也有社交功能的。不過也沒所謂喇弄一個就好。結果在WIX登記了戶口,快快手弄了一個應急。還看到有WORDPRESS的,但好像要HOSTING網站,比較要花時間去貨比三家的感覺。所以還是給在YOUTUBE打廣告打到煩死迫我去下載ADBLOCK來擋的WIX贏了。


Black and white outline 黑白線稿:


Sort:  

the most important spirit and never give up

Awesome, and romantic bear! I wonder who the flowers are for.
Creating an index of your post links is a good idea too.

Thank you<3 It's for me! (joking)
May be also shout out to developer or programmer too, use friendly album on the steem blockchain will be a big help for all artist/photographer :D

The bear is really cute! I have a Wix account too, put some of my photos up there. I think it's easy enough to use so that's good. No time to learn how to make a professional website.

The templates are already professional to me xDDDD I am thinking reg a domain and just mount it to the wixsite @@

Let me know what website it is so I can check it out 😊

期待你的畫畫作品網站啊👍🏻😄😄

好~弄好了放上來XDD

WIX 應該足夠簡單
連我爸都識用

好易啊~一舊舊block砌,但只係唔鐘意條link有佢個網址xDD

那買域名呀,wix應該都可以用自己域名?

它的plan 好像好貴>_<

不要廣告的8.5usd 一個月...
再買域名百幾一年...🤔
你能在steemit 賺到呀😁

WIX的廣告真的是打很兇XD

Hi! I am Kelly Kloss 👋

光看字都有聲音自己跑出來 XDDD

is so cute!

Thank you ^^

creative and sweet work

Thank you ^_^!!

Very cute :) You should do a whole book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42