Draw on Blockchain : Butterfly Effect 蝴蝶效應

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

Today, I left the office, I walked on street and .... a bird shit upon my head = = Just right on my left brain side... How come I walked with a high speed and it feel like I was rushing to catch the fresh poo. I rushed to the nearest football court washroom and washed my hair... like mad.

When I back home, I talked about this. I said, if I didn't hold the lift and wait for a lady when I left, I might skip that poo. Just 5 sec things. And my father said, if I didn't forget the key and returned in a minute this morning, it might not happen. (!!!!) Quite right xDD I forgot the key, returned home and so missed a train, waited for a few min for the next. And everything was delayed. Well... brought a Mark Six lucky draw.

今天步出辦公室,輕鬆的走在街上,然後一沱鳥糞空降到我左邊頭上... 立刻衝到附近球場的洗手間洗頭,嚇死人了。隔著紙巾還能感受到那份微溫,還有那青䓤的綠。晚飯時跟家人聊到這事,我想如果坐升降機時沒有按著門讓一位女士趕進來,我就快那麼五秒鐘,就能避開了。父親說,如果早上沒有忘了鑰匙,沒有花那麼一分鐘回頭拿,也能完全避開了。嗯,好有道理!就是為了鑰匙,我錯過了一班車,等上了幾分鐘,然後所有東西都慢了幾分鐘發生!啊... 去買張奬卷好了。


Black and white outline 黑白線稿:


Sort:  

If the turkey head in bird shit falls, it means that luck :)

:O This is good!! Some locals in Hong Kong also think it is rare and should go to buy a lucky draw ticket x) In fact, the poop isn't that bad itself, I am only afraid of bird influenza @@

Love your style! Very charming. :) I also think a lot about the timing of events -- think too deeply about them tho and it'll drive you crazy! haha

Thank you very much!!
It will make you mad no doubt. Besides, I like movies with this kind of ideas and theme, e.g. time travel, fatalism, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45