Draw on Blockchain : First Sight of Snow 初見雪

in #illustration7 years ago



The first time of stepping on and touching snow. It was a cold night, I was having a long ride on bus from Osaka to Tokyo. Stopped at the rest area in Shizuoka. I slept for almost the first half and didn't realize there was snow outside. Got off the bus and a white ground came into sight. Although thin layer of snow, I was very excited.

第一次看到雪是在一程由大阪到東京的夜巴途上。一直都在睡,直到在於靜岡的休息站下車,看到白白的地面。雖然不是很厚,但我想這應該就是雪吧。好奇又興奮得睡氣全消。



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

nyc drawing #following you dear follow me back :)

Very simple and creative
Marvelous work 👍

Thank you😃

you have talent to draw. NIce drawing. :)

Thank you😌

Love the drawing and nice post like it, Upvoting & Resteeming for more post, Follow back . Thanks

So cute my friend :3

Thank you, they are heart warmers :P

Those bushy tails are so good! I love the patterns.

Haha, I like adding patterns to objects, always want to make the image being more cheerful and fun 😆

才发现不是圆形的画了呢

哈哈,轉了一會兒了,因為找到一本舊速寫本,就是這長方型的,想把它用完
畫下去現在電繪紙繪輪流用😂

尾巴好美 XD

改天畫臭鼬鼠🌝

好可愛呀!暖暖~

謝謝^O^ 這星期太冷了,還要再撐一星期,畫這些可愛的來溫暖一下心靈😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66