Draw on Blockchain : Tanystropheus 長頸龍

in #illustration7 years ago



I like watching handcraft video and some art hack short clips. Usually I won't do it myself, but watching those videos is kind of relaxation to my. I saw a bookend made by toy dinosaurs. Two Tanystropheus stand on two sides of a piece of rectangle wood. Another one is sticking some little toy animals on cap of jars. Applying color spray, e.g. gold, to make them look more fashionable. I like this and it inspired me drawing dinosaur today :)

我喜歡看手工DIY或者小手工的短片。雖然我不太有興趣自己做喇,但看著有放鬆的感覺,當成娛樂。今天看到一個手工,是把兩隻玩具長頸龍黏在一塊長平木頭上,做成書立。還有一個是貼一些小動物玩具模型在瓶蓋上,再噴上顏色,讓它看上去酷一點。好喜歡這兩個點子,然後就想畫起恐龍來了:D



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

what is it in illustration ?

Really cute and I like the color palette a lot. The foliage design reminds me of Rocko’s Modern Life. Do you have any DIY/craft video recommendations?

Rocko's Modern Life was a great show!

:O First time hear about Rocko’s Modern Life. (I just realized Catdog was on Cartoon Network🙈)
Wallace and Gromit, the first name comes into my mind@@ And the second is Adam Elliot, not very familiar😅 I just knew recently, a talented director.

That is so sweet!

❤️️ The one in Doraemon movie (long time ago) is also lovely too (as I remember😆)

好溫馨的感覺~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45