Draw on Blockchain : Retro Kimono 懷舊大正風和服

in #illustration6 years ago



Besides the traditional Japanese Kimono we usually see on book, movies, comics. There is retro kimono, usually meaning the kimono at the Taisho Period :O So pretty! I like retro style!

原來除了平常看書、電影和漫畫看到的和服,還有一種懷舊復古風的和服,就是大正時期和服。都好可愛耶!



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

你好^^我也很喜欢和服呢,真的很可爱。

謝謝😍 這款最近才知道,看上去好時尚😆

对呀很多复古的东西到现在反而变得时尚,我之前很迷中国仙侠剧里的衣服,类似三生三世十里桃花里的白浅那样的,真的好美,中国什么时候也能像日本那样还能穿出汉服上街呀(之前看电视好像有些爱好者会穿出街上,但还是极其少数的,城市里几乎看不到吧),估计日本人大多数会以为中国的服装只有旗袍。。。

It looks really cute! One of my daughters is fond of Japan - I think she would love to wear anything like that! And what does modern kimono look like? (I wonder if it's Zara style something )))

Usually the style we see are like those in movies, e.g. Memoirs of a Geisha, typical style. The retro style I draw is a specific one in "Taisho" era in Japan in the early 20th Century (asked google😆). Girls like this style can still wear it of course, I found it in online fashion store~

Zara's looks cool! I like those with bird prints! The cutting and wearing method is very modern fashion, like a crossover for daily casual outfit. I usually go rakuten.co.jp and search for "kimono set" to look for new kimono styles and get ideas, may be you can have a look (the site seems in Japanese only) 🤗

Besides, I tried "yukata" when traveled in Japan in Summer, also pretty and more easier to put on❤️️

Yepee!! Such a cool advice! I'll try rakuten! I wonder if I can find something for my 8 year old 🤔
I bought short kimono from Zara and liked it so much that keep wearing it at home all year long 😁

You are welcomed 😆Hope you can find one there~ Kids kimono is really really cute >u<
Don't forget taking some nice picture ❤️️

和服好卡哇伊

對~發現這款時眼前一亮😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50