I Designed Steampunk Girl Graphic! | Free Avatar Giveaway | Maphics

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

I Designed Steampunk Girl Graphic! | Free Avatar Giveaway | Maphics

Hi Guys, I designed another art! This was made in Adobe Illustrator.

I designed two version some of my discord friends liked rainbow haired and some liked normal golden haired one.

Golden Haired Steampunk Girl

Rainbow Haired Steampunk Girl

Above pictures are free to use.

Avatar Giveaway

Here is the avatar that I wanted to giveaway! But  remember if you're planning to use it please state that in comments so other people may know how many peoples are using this avatar.

Go ahead and use this avatar as profile picture or where ever you want.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I want to use the SteemPunk Girl as my avatar! At least for a little while! 😊

You are free to use it! Thanks for stating it in comments : )

@maphics the free avatar you are giving away would look so awesome if it was a coloured skull similar to the rainbowed hair steempunk girl =)

I actually made a whole tutorial on it about how I made it but I never posted it. I didn't wanted to go in the coloring part because that way tutorial was gonna be very long which sometimes gets boring although thanks for suggestion and reading my post! : )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Umais1209 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I like both of the steampunk girls, they're well done works of digital art.

Thanks For Liking My Work : )
Follow me for more work like this.

Very cool art! I've followed you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81